It’s a celebration!

We’re so excited! Our families are hosting an engagement party for us in May and the invites are just arriving in our guests’ mailboxes!  It’s going to be a small, intimate gathering of our closest family and friends at the clubhouse of our building.

In even more exciting news, I have the PERFECT outfit! It’s a short, yellow and grey strapless dress that totally says “I’m the Bride”! I’m trying to find the perfect outfit for Mike  – one that matches my outfit and of course fits his personality. I’m sure he’ll look fabulous in whatever we find!

I’m just so excited because this is really the beginning of the events leading up to our BIG day! I hope all of you enjoy the various events as much as we will!

Let's toast to a lifetime of happiness!

Let's toast to a lifetime of happiness!

Leave a Reply

