CasaMartinez: Favorite Reciepes

This summer Mike and I have become really obsessed with this delicious summer salad.

I was introduced to this salad when I went to a friend’s baby shower (thanks Gabi) and now I make this at home at least twice a week.  Mike couldn’t be happier since now I’m eating one of his favorite vegetables – SPINACH! Just call me “Popeye”!

Sweet and Crunchy Strawberry Salad

Sweet and Crunchy Strawberry Salad

Here’s how you can make this simple salad:

Baby Spinach Salad

Strawberries

Sliced Almonds

Crumbled Goat Cheese

Poppy Seed Salad Dressing

Delish! Enjoy!

Susan, yes, I’m actually making and EATING salad!!! Maybe I can make this for you next time we come over for dinner.

Leave a Reply

