Great finds on Etsy

Now that I spend all my free time planning the wedding I spend tons of time online scouring blogs, websites, and online stores.  After spending countless hours online one site I became increasingly impressed with is Etsy.com.  This online community of artists allows people to sell and by handmade crafts of ALL types. It brings people from all over the world (150 countries to be exact) to exchange unique products.

Several ideas and ve ndors for my wedding I found through Etsy.  Here are a few of my favorite sellers and products:

1. Handmade Jewelry by MichMade

Pearl necklace with bird charm

Pearl necklace with bird charm

2. Handwritten Calligraphy by Barbara Kua (We used her and she was fabulous to work with!)

Handwritten Envelope Address Calligraphy - Olivia Style

Handwritten Envelope Address Calligraphy - Olivia Style

3. Cupcake Flags by Inkwinkdesign

Cupcake Flags

Cupcake Flags

4. Will you be my bridesmaid? by scribblemonkey

Notecard - Will you be my bridesmaid?

Notecard - Will you be my bridesmaid?

Leave a Reply

